This is the "Home" page of the "Philanthropy and Nonprofit Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Philanthropy and Nonprofit Management  

This guide provides links to the most useful databases and resources for researching a variety of philanthropy and nonprofit-related topics.
Last Updated: Jul 16, 2014 URL: http://iupui.campusguides.com/philanthropy_nonprofit_management Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Guide Contents

Welcome to the Philanthropy and Nonprofit Management Research Guide. This guide provides links to the most useful databases and resources for researching a variety of topics related to philanthropy and the nonprofit sector. Use the tabs above or click on the links below to navigate through the pages of this guide.

  • Reference - Digital collections, encyclopedias, dictionaries, glossaries
  • Articles & Working Papers - locate journal articles and working papers
  • Books - IUCAT (Indiana University). Worldcat, E-book collections
  • Data & Statistics - use Guidestar or the Foundation Directory Online plus links to other souces
  • News & Media - links to Chronicle of Philanthropy, NonProfit Times, local, and national news sources
  • Organizations - education, US third sector, international
  • Course Help - Course worksheets, FAQs, 'How to' guides

 

Fran Huehls

Profile Image
Fran Huehls
Contact Info
University Library 2111
317-278-2313
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip