A print copy of the APA Publication Manual, 6th ed. is shelved in REFERENCE under call number BF76.7. P83 2010. You can also ask to see the copy held at the 2nd floor Service and Information Desk. See examples of citations.
Search by state, county, city, town,or zip to access population statistics, business and industry (including occupation and earnings), housing, and income statistics gathered by the U.S. Census Bureau.
U.S. Demographic data and reports at the national, state, and local level. Useful for market analysis and segmentation. Create interactive maps, and radius based maps and reports. Provides access to current year estimates and five-year projections of key demographics. Includes access to Mosaic Segmentation.
Consumer and business information. US Businesses database is a detailed listing of 10.5 million businesses with the ability to search by company name, type of business, geography, business size and more. US Consumers / Lifestyles provides information on consumers enabling market segmentation, and the generation of business leads. OneSource (Avention) provides access to global company information, executives, and industries.
Data on U.S. consumer demographics, attitudes, behavior, media use, use of digital and mobile technologies, and buying habits. Includes consumer segmentation analysis. Limit to 10 concurrent users. Tutorial videos are available at our Youtube channel
This website is a fairly user-friendly statistics database administered by the Indiana Department of Workforce Development and features information for employers, job seekers, and economic developers. It offers many options for focusing on specific areas, cities, and industries. Includes tools such as Cost of Living Calculator and RFI (Requests for Information) Data Assistant.
This website is a one-stop source for data and information for Central Indiana communities and organizations. It provides local data about the social, economic, and physical conditions of neighborhoods, townships, and counties, and other geographic areas such as school districts. SAVI summarizes these data into community profiles and allows users to view and analyze detailed data in interactive maps, charts, and tables.
Frequent polls tap into a representative sample of Americans of all ages, genders, income and ethnic backgrounds. From sports to health, politics to the economy, the Harris Poll reflects Americans’ opinions on a wide range of topics and are regularly published by national, local, consumer, business and trade media outlets.